Name Tel.-Nr.: 0381-498 E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank-Hendrik Wurm 9030 hendrik.wurm@uni-rostock.de
Candy Kleinvogel 9031 candy.kleinvogel@uni-rostock.de
Dr.-Ing. Matthias Witte 9046 matthias.witte@uni-rostock.de
Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Torner 9043 benjamin.torner2@uni-rostock.de
Dr.-Ing. Max Hieke 9049 max.hieke@uni-rostock.de
Mario Hahne, M.Sc. 9034 mario.hahne@uni-rostock.de
Finn Knüppel, M.Sc. 9035 finn.knueppel@uni-rostock.de
Vinzenz Crone, M.Sc 9044 vincenz.crone@uni-rostock.de
Peter Dierken, Dipl. Ing. 9048 peter.dierken@uni-rostock.de
Niklas Nolte, M.Sc 9050 niklas.nolte@uni-rostock.de
Sathvik Ballal, M.Sc. 9038 sathvik.ballal@uni-rostock.de
Dr. rer. nat. Günther Steffen guenther.steffen@uni-rostock.de

Mitarbeiter Werkstatt

Name Tel.-Nr.: 0381-498 E-Mail
Jörn Zimmermann 9036 joern.zimmermann@uni-rostock.de
Michael Gabel 9165 michael.gabel@uni-rostock.de
Andreas Seefeldt 9036 andreas.seefeldt@uni-rostock.de